Events

Endeavour College Open Days

2020 Open Days 

  •  Sunday, 15 March 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  •  Thursday, 18 June 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  •  Thursday, 12 November 9:00am – 11:00am

85 Mawson Lakes Boulevard, Mawson Lakes. Click here for further information.

 

Good Shepherd Lutheran School - Principal Tours 2020

2020 Principal Tours

  • Monday, 24 February 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, 18 March 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thursday, 9 April 1:00pm – 3:00pm

388 Montague Road, Para Vista. Click here for further information.

 

 

Golden Grove Lutheran Primary School- Principal Tours

2020 Principal Tours

  • Wednesday, 11 March 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 13 May 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 5 August 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 28 October 9:30am – 10:30am

Corner of Richardson Drive and Sunnybrook Drive, Wynn Vale, SA 5127.
Please enter via Richardson Drive.  Click here for more information.

St Paul Lutheran School - Principal Tours

2020 Principal Tours

  • Tuesday, 11 February 9:30am
  • Thursday, 12 March  6:15pm
  • Wednesday, 1 April 9:30am
  • Thursday, 7 May 6:15 am
  • Thursday, 26 May 9:30am
  • Thursday, 11 June 6:15 pm

44 Audrey Avenue Blair Athol. Click here for further information.