Events

Endeavour College Open Days

2021 Open Days 

  •  Thursday, 17 June 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  •  Thursday, 28 October 9:00am – 11:00am

85 Mawson Lakes Boulevard, Mawson Lakes. Click here for further information.

 

Good Shepherd Lutheran School - Principal Tours

2021 Principal Tours

  • Monday, 17 May 12:45pm – 2:45pm
  • Thursday, 17 June 9:15pm – 11:15am

388 Montague Road, Para Vista. Click here for further information.

 

 

Golden Grove Lutheran Primary School- Principal Tours

2021 Principal Tours

  • Wednesday, 19 May 9:00am – 10:30am
  • Thursday, 17 June 9:00am onwards – Taster Day for prospective students (all day)
  • Wednesday, 4 August 9:00am – 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 20 October 9:00am – 10:30am

Corner of Richardson Drive and Sunnybrook Drive, Wynn Vale, SA 5127.
Please enter via Richardson Drive.  Click here for more information.

St Paul Lutheran School - Principal Tours

2021 Principal Tours

  • Thursday, 13 May 9:30am
  • Wednesday, 26 May 6:15pm
  • Thursday, 27 May 9:30am
  • Thursday, 29 July 6:15pm
  • Thursday, 19 August 9:30am
  • Wednesday, 8 September 6:15pm

44 Audrey Avenue Blair Athol. Click here for further information.