Events

Endeavour College Open Days

2021 Open Days 

  •  Sunday, 28 March 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  •  Thursday, 17 June 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  •  Thursday, 28 October 9:00am – 11:00am

85 Mawson Lakes Boulevard, Mawson Lakes. Click here for further information.

 

Good Shepherd Lutheran School - Principal Tours

2021 Principal Tours

  • Friday, 12 February 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wednesday, 3 March 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Tuesday 23 March 12:45pm – 2:45pm

388 Montague Road, Para Vista. Click here for further information.

 

 

Golden Grove Lutheran Primary School- Principal Tours

2021 Principal Tours

  • Wednesday, 24 February 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, 10 March 9:00am – 10:30am
  • Wednesday, 19 May 9:00am – 10:30am
  • Thursday, 17 June 9:00am onwards – Taster Day for prospective students (all day)
  • Wednesday 4 August – 9:00am – 10:30am
  • Wednesday 20 October – 9:00am – 10:30am

Corner of Richardson Drive and Sunnybrook Drive, Wynn Vale, SA 5127.
Please enter via Richardson Drive.  Click here for more information.

St Paul Lutheran School - Principal Tours

2021 Principal Tours

  • Thursday, 4 February 9:30am
  • Wednesday, 10 February 6:15pm
  • Thursday, 18 March 9:30am
  • Wednesday, 24 March 6:15pm

44 Audrey Avenue Blair Athol. Click here for further information.